Block Fab App-Uneven Ninepatch 65

The next block is called Uneven Ninepatch.

Here are the fabrics I chose.

pic 1 uneven (Small)

I cut orange fabric 4″ square.  Then I cut the beige fabric 1 strip 2 1/4″w, then cut 4 squares.  The white fabric I cut 1 strip 2 1/4″ w, then cut 4   4″ long rectangles.

Here are my pieces.

pic 2 uneven (Small)

I laid my pieces out as follows.

pic 3 uneven (Small)

I then sewed my rows together pressed and trimmed.

pic 4 uneven (Small)This was a super easy block.

Leave a Reply

